## Refresher Course [P-21-2020-21] for ADJ(FTC) who are being promoted in the year 2018 & 2019

S1. No.	Name of the Officers	Places of Posting
1	Shri Lilamoy Mondal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC -1, Islampur, Uttar Dinajpur
2	Shri Ananta Kumar Singha Mahapatra	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Purulia
3	Shri Arup Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Barrackpore, North 24 Pgs.
4	Shri Pradip Kumar Gangopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Haldia, Purba Medinipur
5	Smt. Mandakranta Saha	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Malda
6	Shri Sarad Kumar Chhetri	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Berhampore, Murshidabad
7	Smt. Ratna Roy	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Balurghat, Dakshin Dinajpur
8	Shri Guru Das Biswas	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Jangipur, Murshidabad
9	Shri Sandip Karmakar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Contai, Purba Medinipur
10	Shri Priyajit Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Kalyani, Nadia
11	Shri Rajesh Guha Ray	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Barasat, North 24 Pgs.
12	Shri Asish Gupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
13	Abu Helal Manjurur Rahaman	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-6, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
14	Smt. Leena Goldar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Raiganj, Uttar Dinajpur
15	Smt. Suparna Bandyopahyay (nee Ghosh)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Alipurduar, Jalapaiguri
16	Shri Ananta Kumar Bardhan	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Jalpaiguri
17	Shri Arjun Mukherjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Sadar Purba Bardhaman
18	Sri Santosh Kumar Pathak	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Berhampore, Murshidabad
19	Sri Suvadip Chowdhury	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
20	Sri Ansuman Chattopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Krishnanagar, Nadia
21	Smt. Moon Chakraborty	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Alipore, South 24 Pgs.
22	Smt. Sushmita Mukerji	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Kandi, Murshidabad
23	Smt. Anindita Ganguly	Additional District & Sessions Judge. FTC-4, Krishnanagar, Nadia
24	Sri Subrata Chatterjee	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Sadar, Purba Bardhaman
25	Smt. Sanjukta Sengupta	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Kalna, Purba Bardhaman
26	Smt. Sanghamitra Poddar	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Bichar Bhavan, Calcutta,
27	Sri Deb Kumar Goswami	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Barrackpore, North 24-Parganas
28	Sri Subhajit Basu	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Durgapur, Paschim Bardhaman,

## Refresher Course [P-21-2020-21] for ADJ(FTC) who are being promoted in the year 2018 & 2019

29	Sri Rintu Sur	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Sadar, Paschim Medinipur
30	Smt. Prajna Gargi Bhattacharya(Hossain)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Suri, Birbhum,
31	Sri Arijit Mukhopadhyay	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC, Bankura
32	Smt. Sarojini Ghising	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-7, Alipore, South 24-Parganas
33	Smt. Bipasha Mondol (Das)	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Raigunj, Uttar Dinajpur,
34	Sri Debdeep Manna	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Howrah
35	Salim Ahmed Ansari	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-1, Sealdah, South 24-Parganas
36	Sri Surajit Seal	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Tamluk, Purba Medinipur
37	Sri Debanjan Ghosh	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-2, Asansol, Paschim Bardhaman
38	Sri Uttam Bhattacharya	Additional District & Sessions Judge, FTC-3, Paschim Medinipur